Sweet and Spicy Cashews {PALEO}

on

fcubed

Sorry for my absence.  I often take weekends off from blogging, but I almost always have something fresh and new for your entertainment on Monday; not this week.

Last week was one of those weeks that start off so amazingly great only to end impossibly bad.  Car accidents, call outs, sleep issues, and the resurgence of a cold in the form of a sinus infection.  Not being able to smell and taste your food is quite a handicap for a foodie.

But I’m not here to complain, in fact my “Aspen Problems,” really aren’t terrible; it’s all about perspective, eh?

In fact, I’m ridiculously excited to share this Sweet and Spicy Cashew {PALEO} recipe.  The idea began to develop last time I was reviewing our NatureBox order.  (Quick shout-out to NatureBox.  We love their snacks!  They are delivered once a month to the house, and they have so many options.  NatureBox…

Lihat pos aslinya 71 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

