Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin

on

courtneyasansbury

I just love making stuff in the crock pot, especially since most days I’m either at school or work all day. It’s nice being able to turn something on low before I leave for the day and come home to dinner being ready. Recently I made a pork tenderloin in the crock pot and it is definitely a do over. The only thing I would change is the amount of soy sauce because that flavor seemed to be over powering, next time I make this I will be cutting it in half.

Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin

crock-pot-goodness-a

3-4 lb Pork loin 
2 envelopes dry onion soup mix
3 cups chicken broth
6 tbsp soy sauce
3-4 cloves garlic, minced
salt and pepper

Place pork loin in the crock pot, fat side up.  Season with salt and pepper, top with garlic.  Sprinkle onion soup mix over the top.  Add chicken broth and soy sauce to…

Lihat pos aslinya 12 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

