Clean Living

on

Free Range Haggis

Since Saturday Lisa and I have been trying to eat healthier. Well, I guess I’ve been trying to match her in her level of healthiness. There has been too much celebrating lately: too much rich food, too much sensory evaluation.  Last Friday was the Former Brewing Students of Heriot-Watt pub-crawl. After a relatively mellow evening, we decided to call it a night. On our walk home we stopped by the chippy. I don’t know why but instead of getting the regular, chips with salt and sauce, I decided to get some curry rolls. What a mistake. Three hours later I awoke to some significant stomach “distress,” and spent the rest of the night praising the porcelain god. Loudly.

The next day I decided it was a good time to take a break from the norm and get a cleanse going. This week I’m trying to focus on vegan, whole foods…

Lihat pos aslinya 457 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

