Remembering the Time

on

Praises in Pink

Image

Do you ever feel like it’s too late to accomplish your dreams?  Too late to do something that you’ve always wanted to do?  Have you ever spent a lot of time regretting past decisions, wishing you would’ve chosen differently?  Maybe you feel like your life would’ve been so much better, richer, fuller, if you would’ve made other choices.  Probably, most of us have thought about mistakes we’ve made in the past.  I know that I have.  I mean, I often think that if I would’ve focused and pressed through challenges better, I could’ve had at least twenty books published by now, instead of only one.  However, if I allow myself to dwell on these thoughts, I get discouraged and quite frankly, it’s immobilizing.  It’s imperative for us to shake loose of past failures, disappointments, and circumstances to free us to make the most of the time that we do have…

Lihat pos aslinya 702 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

