Our infatuation with 3D films

on

Lisa Graham's Blog

Today we have a varied choice of viewing experiences when we go to the cinema. We can choose to sit down and just watch a film or we have the chance to gain more by watching them in 3-D, allowing the images to become clearer and “pop out” of the screen more. However, are we actually paying more money to see films that would look just the same without having to wear 3D glasses?

Since going to Florida when I was 8 and seeing “Honey I Shrunk the Audience“, I have been chasing a 3D film that would match the unique way Disney allowed the images to leap from the screen and make me reach out to see if anything was actually about to hit me in the face – as the director intended for me to react. Twelve years later, I am still searching. Maybe it was…

Lihat pos aslinya 311 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

